TomorrowWorld Releases First Lineup Announcement

By  | 

Atlanta, GA’s TomorrowWorld is set to return for its second year from September 26-28, and the impending madness has become tangible with the festival’s first lineup announcement.

This year’s headliners include a mix of returns and debuts, with Diplo, Nicky Romero, and Tiesto making repeat appearances while Kaskade, Avicii, and Zedd will make their first. The rest of the lineup includes a grab bag of familiar—Morgan Page, Nervo, and John Digweed—and fresh faces—The Chainsmokers, Cash Cash, and DVBBS.

Organizers have also revealed the first set of official hosts, including All Gone Pete Tong, Ferry Corsten’s Full-On, and Richie Hawtin’s Minus Records. Labels OWSLA, Dim Mak, and Smash The House have also been confirmed.

The lineup announcement is above. Tickets for TomorrowWorld are on sale now. For more information, go to