Tomorrowland Celebrates 10th Anniversary with Three-Disc Compilation Release

By  | 

Belgium’s Tomorrowland Festival celebrated its tenth anniversary with a sold-out dual-weekend showing earlier this summer, and ID&T is further commerorating the milestone with a three-disc compilation album due out next month.

Music Will Unite Us Forever – 10 Years of Madness will feature three discs of music, deluxe packaging, and a photo booklet chronicling the festival since its 2005 origins. Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Steve Aoki, and Yves V have each contributed an exclusive DJ mix to the release, which will also contain a disc of 20 of the biggest anthems from the festival’s history.

The compilation is set for release on September 29 on both CD and digital formats. For more information, go to