Timo Maas Kicks off North American Tour Ahead of New Compilation

By  | 

Germany’s Timo Maas is embarking on his Crossing Wires North American Tour ahead of the release of his Crossing Wires 002 compilation. The North American tour will include stops at Miami, FL’s Trade, Denver, CO’s Vinyl, and Washington, DC’s Public Bar before wrapping up at New York City’s Sankeys nightclub.

The tour will serve to promote the DJ/producer’s upcoming Crossing Wires 002 compilation, due out June 23 via My Favorite Robot Records. The new installment of the compilation series comes on the heels of Maas’ Lifer LP last year and promises to blend today’s hottest house and techno sounds, including tracks from Martin Buttrich, Discern & Signal Flow, and more. The full tracklist is below.

For more information, go to Timo Maas’ Facebook page.

Timo Maas North American Tour Dates
April 30 Barranquilla, CO @ Discolo
May 1 Miami, FL @ Trade
May 2 Austin, TX @ Vulcan Gas Company
May 3 Denver, CO @ Vinyl
May 4 Washington DC @ Public Bar
May 9 Montreal, QC @ Le Russian
May 10 New York, NY @ Sankeys

Crossing Wires 002 Tracklist
1. Eric Volta ft. Monolitio – Dreams Don’t Turn to Dust
2. My Favorite Robot – Dead of the Dance
3. DJ Sossa ft. Kara Square – Consumer W**** (Garbant Wave Mix)
4. Discern & Signal Flow – Coarse Language
5. Igor Vicente – Ashes
6. Tim Green – Pleanty of Spiders
7. Martin Buttrich – Bubble Heat
8. Timo Maas – Watching the Robots
9. Villanova – Ola
10. Pezzner – Exit (Sebastian Mullaert Remix)
11. Daniel Stefanik – Edge of Motion
12. Chris Carrier – Wicked Night
13. Timo Maas & Santos – Z Panorama
14. Agoria – For One Hour (Villanova Remix)