Tiësto Announces ‘A Town Called Paradise’ Album with ‘Wasted’ Video

By  | 

It’s going to be a huge summer for Tiësto, whose announced the release of his new artist album A Town Called Paradise , due out June 16 via Musical Freedom & Casablanca Records. The album features his smash single “Red Lights” as well as a set of high-profile collaborations from the both the dance and pop worlds, including Hardwell, Firebeatz, Icona Pop, and Krewella. The Dutch DJ/producer is also prepping a deluxe edition of the release, which will include four bonus tracks in addition to the standard version’s 14 tracks.

In addition to the album announcement, Tiësto has also premiered the video for his addicting new single “Wasted,” which was first heard during his headlining set at Ultra Music Festival last month. Watch the video below. For more information, go to Tiesto.com.

A Town Called Paradise tracklist
1. Tiësto – Red Lights
2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: 3LAU – ‘Bank (Tiësto Bootleg)’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *