PREMIERE: Maarcos & Nordean Celebrate “Satisfied” Release with Exclusive Minimix

By  | 

Australian producers Maarcos & Nordean have teamed up once again for “Satisfied”—the follow-up to their 2013 Burn Forever EP—and the pair has created a minimix to celebrate the release of the single, premiering exclusively on DJ Times. 

The 30-minute mix matches the euphoric energy of the progressive house single, and the piano-led track makes its appearance near the grand finale of the set. The rest of the mix is comprised of the duo’s favorite tunes of the moment and of years gone past. It’s a rousing combination of sassy big-room house, big drops, and soaring melodies.

Listen to the minimix below and purchase “Satisfied” on Beatport here or on iTunes on November 24.

1) Maarcos – Prelude for Aurora
2) Pryda – Muranyi
3) Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka – Arms Around Me (Chocolate Puma Remix)
4) Deadmau5 – The Reward Is Cheese (Nom De Strip Remix)
5) Siwell – Sinnerman (Prelude Mix)
6) Dirty South feat. Rudy – Let It Go (Axwell Remix)
7) Maarcos Pyro
8) Kaskade Angel On My Shoulder w/Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – ID2
9) Dubfire – Roadkill (EDX Acapulco At Night Mix)
10) Sebastian Ingrosso – Get It Back
11) Sander Van Doorn & Oliver Heldens – THIS
12) Henrix & Digital LAB – Pulse (Maarcos Edit)
13) Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Strong (Ansolo Remix)
14) Maarcos & Nordean – Satisfied
15) Nordean – Wolves (Dirty South Mix)
16) Peking Duk – High (Nordean Remix) w/ Juliet – Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
17) Prides – I Should Know You Better (Grum Remix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *