PREMIERE: Afrojack – Jacked Radio 032

By  | 

After a whirlwind summer of the release of his debut album Forget the World, Afrojack is back with the latest installment of his Jacked Radio series, premiering exclusively at DJ Times.

This episode is a festival-ready combination of big room bangers. After a gradual build with a variety of vocal of progressive cuts, Afrojack reaches a streak of scorching bass bombs, including his own remix of his single “Ten Feet Tall.” Amongst the killer cuts and bootlegs, Afrojack even manages to slip in an unreleased and unknown track around the 23-minute mark.

Listen to Afrojack’s Jacked Radio 032 mix below.

Afrojack Jacked Radio 032 Tracklist
01. Coldplay – Sky Full of Stars (Justone Bootleg) (Unknown)
02. Katy Perry ft. StadiumX & Taylr Renee & Elephante – Dark Horse At The Moon (Daniel Thomasso Mashup) (Unknown)
03. Calvin Harris – C.U.B.A (Original Mix) (Fly Eye)
04. Jetfire – Groove Street (Original Mix) (Metanoia)
05. John Christian – Next Level (Arin Tone Remix) (Protocol)
06. DubVision – Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit) (Spinnin)
07. Katy Tiz – The Big Bang (Inpetto Remix) (Atlantic)
08. ID – ID (Unknown)
09. Tom Staar & Ansolo – Totem (Original Mix) (Size)
10. Leon Boiler & D-Wayne – Detonate (Original Mix) (Wall)
11. Merk Kremont vs. Toby Green – Strike (Original Mix) Doorn)
12. Shanahan ft. Vegas & Jackie Mohr – Only You (Original Mix) (Trice)
13. Afrojack ft. Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall (Afrojack & D-wayne Remix) (Universal)
14. Mightyfools – Shaolin (Original Mix) (Fly Eye)
15. Apster & Ariyan – Drum It (Original Mix) (Wall)
16. Felix Cartal & Autoerotique – HEAT (Original Mix) (Dim Mak)
17. David Guetta – Lovers On The Sun ft. Sam Martin (Stadiumx Remix) (What A)