Movement Detroit Announces Full Lineup

By  | 

Next month’s Movement Detroit Festival is scheduled to take over Hart Plaza from May 24-26, and the third and final phase of the artist lineup has been revealed. Detroit’s legendary techno collective Underground Resistance will headline the Memorial Day weekend festival for the first time with a special performance of Timeline, a fusion of techno and jazz elements. Other acts announced as part of the 28 new additions include Lee Foss, Skream, and Seth Troxler. DJ Times will once again serve as a media sponsor for the seminal event, which boasts five stages and over 100 artists this year.

Movement Detroit’s Phase Three lineup is below. For the full lineup and tickets, go to

Movement Detroit Phase Three Lineup
Amp Fiddler – live
Aran Daniels
Asher Perkins
Ben Negative
Benoit & Sergio – live
Christopher Jarvis
Cold English – live
DJ Marky
Heathered Pearls
Lee Foss
Max Cooper
May Roosevelt
Monty Luke
Moritz Von Oswald
Rai Knight
Secrets – live
Seth Troxler
Shackleton – live
Shaun Reeves
UR Presents: Timeline – live