Marcus Schossow, Mike Hawkins, & Pablo Oliveros Unite for ‘Ulysses’

By  | 

Marcus Schossow, Mike Hawkins, and Pablo Oliveros have teamed up on “Ulysses,” their new single out now on SIZE Records. “Ulysses” comes hot on the heels of Schossow’s collaboration with Adrian Lux on “Wild Child” and Mike Hawkins and Pablo Oliveros’ previous work together on “Bangover” and with Henry Fong on “Hot Steppa.” The new track takes parts of each artist’s strengths, with a mysteriously nolstagic soundscape in line with Schossow’s prior work leading into a relentless electro drop that Oliveros and Hawkins are known for.

“Ulysses” is available now at Beatport. Listen to a preview below.