Guy Gerber Releases Free Album & North American Dates

By  | 

Guy Gerber is settling into his new Wisdom of the Glove residency at Pacha in Ibiza, but he’s still managed to find time to produce and release a free album, Who’s Stalking Who. Available for download on his Soundcloud, the album is an 11-track, 1-hour tour-de-force filled to the brim with deep grooves and pulsing bass.

Gerber has also planned a short break from Ibiza this summer by announcing the dates to his July “Independence Tour.” The tour will see him playing 6 dates around North America, including Wavefront Music Festival, an official stop on the America’s Best DJ Summer Tour Presented by Pioneer DJ & DJ Times.

Who’s Stalking Who tracklist:
1. One Arm Man Blues (Intro) 00:31
2. The Night of the Glove 08:56
3. I Never Wandered Where Your Heart Beats 04:02
4. Disorientation (2013 Version) 04:06
5. 25 Stitches 04:54
6. Can I Borrow Your Knife 06:10
7. Sign Of The Times 04:40
8. Who’s Stalking Who? 05:52
9. Chaim- Blue Shadows (GG White Isle Remake) 08:47
10. Irma and Lynda Bang The Drums 05:52
11. Run Herman, Run (Outro) 02:06

July 2013 Independence Tour dates:

July 1 – Island Party, Toronto
July 3 – Wavefront Pre-Party Castle, Chicago
July 4 – Verboten presents NeverSayNever at StageONE, Brooklyn, NY
July 5 – Wavefront Festival, Chicago
July 6 – Story, Miami
July 7 – Piknic Electronik, Montreal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *