GIVEAWAY: Win Ministry of Sound’s ‘The Annual 2015’ Compilation

By  | 

Ministry Of Sound is saluting 2014 with The Annual 2015, the latest installment of its compilation series giving fans dance music’s biggest hits from throughout the year. This year’s edition showcases a diverse selection of the hottest tracks from all corners of dance music, including Tiësto’s “Red Lights,” Patrick Topping’s “Forget,” MK’s “Always,” and Sander van Doorn & Oliver Heldens’ “This.”

DJ Times readers are in luck, as we’re giving away five copies of the compilation. US residents can enter via the Punchtab widget below by 2 PM EST on November 21 for their chance to win. For more information, go to and purchase the album on iTunes now.

RULES: YOU MUST BE 18+ AND LIVE IN THE UNITED STATES TO ENTER. PRIZE REDEMPTION INFORMATION WILL BE SENT TO THE WINNER ON NOVEMBER 21 VIA EMAIL. No purchase necessary. The voting period will begin at 10:00AM EST on November 17, 2014, and end at 2:00PM EST on November 21, 2014. Winners must respond in a timely fashion via email to confirm their spot, otherwise their prize will be forfeited. While we will never spam you, entering via email gives DJ Times permission to add your email address to its email mailing lists, and to share your email address with any sponsorship partners of this specific promotion.

The Annual 2015

The Annual 2015