Feed Me To Release Debut Calamari Tuesday in October

By  | 

Feed Me has announced the release of his debut artist album Calamari Tuesday for October 14th. The album will be released through his brand-new label, Sotto Voce. Feed Me, along with Jon Gooch’s other production aliases like Spor and Seventh Stich in addition to other artists, will see releases through the label.

Calamari Tuesday was recorded over a two-year period of touring and traveling, and promises to be unexpected and cohesive in sound featuring electro crunches, dancefloor madness, ethereal vocals, and delicate melodies.  Over the course of its 15 tracks, Gooch aims to provide a snapshot into the world of Feed Me.

Speaking on the album, Gooch said,

“It represents a journey through various styles of music, two years of intensive touring around the world in a variety of incredible locations, and the construction of my live show and imaginary friend, from sketches into tangible reality. It’s something I now see as a collaboration between me and Feed Me. It’s very serious.”

Calamari Tuesday will be released on October 11th. The full tracklisting is below. For more information, go to FeedMe.co.uk.

Track List:
01: Orion (Original Mix)
02: Death By Robot (Original Mix)
03: Lonely Mountain (Original Mix)
04: Feed Me featuring Tasha Baxter – Ebb & Flow (Original Mix)
05: Rat Trap (Original Mix)
06: Dazed (Original Mix)
07: Feed Me featuring Yadi – Ophelia (Original Mix)
08: In The Bin (Original Mix)
09: Chinchilla (Original Mix)
10: Fiasco (Original Mix)
11: Feed Me & Crystal Fighters – Love Is All I Got (Original Mix)
12: Short Skirt (Original Mix)
13: No Grip (Original Mix)
14: Onstuh (Original Mix)
15: Last Requests featuring Jenna G (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *