Dirty Vegas Readies Let The Night EP Release

By  | 

Dirty Vegas is readying the release of Let The Night, the group’s new EP due out March 18 on Young & Vicious. The EP—the group’s sixth official release and first since their 2011 comeback album Electric Love—features four new tracks, as well as remixes from Vanilla Ace and Betoko. The full tracklisting for the EP is below.

The EP takes its title from lead single “Let The Night,” a piano-driven slice of nostalgic synthpop with a nu disco edge. Steve Smith’s rose-tinted vocals are matched with sunny rushes and a chilled-out bassline. Watch the video for the single below.

For more Dirty Vegas information, go to DirtyVegas.com.

Let The Night EP Tracklisting:
1) Let The Night
2) Reckless
3) Setting Sun
4) Shine A Light
5) Let The Night (Vanilla Ace Remix)
6) Let The Night (Betoko Remix)