Dillon Francis Announces ‘Money Sucks, Friends Rule’ Release Details

By  | 

Dillon Francis has announced release details of his long-awaited debut album Money Sucks, Friends Rule.

Due out October 28 on Columbia Records, the album features a slew of collaborators from both the dance world and beyond, including DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Major Lazer, Panic At The Disco’s Brendon Urie, and The Presets. The debut features Francis’ hit track “Get Low,” as well as his new single “When We Were Young.” The new single is a collaboration with Sultan + Ned Shepard and can be heard below.

Money Sucks, Friends Rule is available for preorder here. Fans who preorder the album will receive “When We Were Young” instantly, and more tracks will be downloadable in the weeks leading up to the release. For more information, go to MoneySucksFriendsRule.com

The full tracklist is below.

1. All That (feat. Twista & The Rejectz)
2. Get Low (with DJ Snake)
3. When We Were Young (with Sultan + Ned Shepard feat. Chain Gang of 1974)
4. Set Me Free (with Martin Garrix)
5. Drunk All The Time (feat. Simon Lord)
6. Love in the Middle of a Firefight (feat. Brendon Urie)
7. Not Butter
8. I Can’t Take It
9. We Are Impossible (feat. The Presets)
10. We Make It Bounce (feat. Major Lazer & Stylo G)
11. What’s That Spell? (feat. TJR)
12. Hurricane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *