September 19, 2014

Contact

HomeContact

Editorial and Sales Office

DJ Times Magazine
25 Willowdale Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
United States of America


Phone: 516-767-2500 Fax: 516-767-9335
Email: djtimes@testa.com

For Advertising Space

 Advertising & Sales Manager
Tom McCarty
Phone: 516-767-2500 ext. 507
Fax: 516-767-9335
TMcCarty@testa.com

Art Director
Janice Pupelis

Brand Design & Web Development Manager
Fred Gumm
fgumm@djtimes.com

Production Manager
Steve Thorakos
sthorakos@djtimes.com

Advertising & Marketing Assistant
Vito Gelo
vgelo@testa.com

Editor- in -Chief
Jim Tremayne
jtremayne@testa.com

Editor-at-Large
Brian O’Connor
boconnor@testa.com

Assistant Editor
Chris Caruso
ccaruso@djtimes.com

Insider Editor
Chris Davis
cdavis@djtimes.com

Feel free to leave a message using the form below:

SEND

Sent Your Message was sent, Thank you.

Failed Your Message was not sent, Please try again.