Contact

You can leave a message using the contact form below.
Please feel free to contact DJ Times at the address below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Editorial and Sales Office

DJ Times Magazine
25 Willowdale Avenue
Port Washington, NY 11050
United States of America


Phone: 516-767-2500 Fax: 516-767-9335
Email: djtimes@testa.com

For Advertising Space

 Advertising & Sales Manager
Tom McCarty
Phone: 516-767-2500 ext. 507
Fax: 516-767-9335
TMcCarty@testa.com

 

Editor Jim Tremayne
jtremayne@testa.com
Editor-at-Large Brian O’Connor
boconnor@testa.com
Assistant Editor Chris Caruso
ccaruso@testa.com
 
Chart Coordinator Dan Miller
Contributors

Gary Deane Ahrens
Jody Amos
Joe Bermudez
Jeffrey Bernstein
Shawn Christopher
Paul Dailey
Chris Davis
Ned Davis
Justin Hampton
Josh Harris
William Johnson
Robert LaFrance
Lisa Loco
Lily Moayeri
Rahav Segev
Jennifer Shapiro
Jeff Stiles
Emily Tan
Bruce Tantum
Phil Turnipseed
Curtis Zack

Art Director Janice Pupelis
Brand Design & Web Development Manager Fred Gumm
fgumm@testa.com
Production Manager Steve Thorakos
sthorakos@testa.com
Advertising & Sales Manager Tom McCarty
tmccarty@testa.com
Advertising Assistant Vito Gelo
vgelo@testa.com
Operations Manager Robin Hazan
rhazan@testa.com
President/Publisher Vincent P. Testa