Camp Bisco Releases Silent Disco Lineup Led by Passion Pit

By  | 

Camp Bisco kicks off on July 11th, and the list of the artists performing at the Silent Disco was released as the final piece of the festival’s lineup. There are 20 artists scheduled, with a Passion Pit DJ set leading the event. Other notable acts include Exmag and Manic Focus. The Silent Disco is again curated this year by Mr. Bugsly Presents.

Limited amounts of general admission tickets to Camp Bisco are still available for $185, but will be going up to $199 soon. Additionally, Saturday single-day passes will go on sale on June 15 at 10 AM. For more information and to purchase tickets, go to The full Silent Disco lineup is listed below.

Camp Bisco 2013 Silent Disco Lineup

Passion Pit (DJ Set)
Manic Focus
Alan Blancato
Business Casual
The Golden Pony
Horizon Wireless
Max Mischief
The Melker Project
Mr. Bonkers
Muson Meeks
Risky Disco
Russ Liquid
Space Jesus