Calvin Harris Announces ‘Motion’ Album & Tracklist

By  | 

Calvin Harris has finally revealed Motion, the follow-up to his 2012 album 18 Months.

The new album is due out on November 4 and comes on the heels of Harris’ smash single “Summer” and John Newman collaboration “Shame” (both of which are included). The album is a star-studded affair, with producers Alesso, Firebeatz, Ummet Ozcan, and R3hab featured alongside Ellie Goulding, Hurts, HAIM, Gwen Stefani, Big Sean, and Tinashe across the 15-track LP.

The full tracklist is below. Preorder Motion here and go to for more information.

Motion Track List:
1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer
9. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
10. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *